Metallveredelung Huber GmbH
Kufsteiner Wald 23
6334 Schwoich . Österreich

Tel. +43 (0) 5372 - 6 55 66 - 0
Fax +43 (0) 5372 - 6 55 66 - 80
info@metallveredelunghuber.at
 

Kontakt und Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Gerold Huber
+43 5372 65566-0
gerold.huber@metallveredelunghuber.at

Logistik - Disposition

Claudia Reichegger
+43 5372 65566-20
dispo@metallveredelunghuber.at

Qualitätswesen

Elisabeth Bichler
+43 5372 65566-17
elisabeth.bichler@metallveredelunghuber.at

Finanzen - Controlling

Mag. Thomas Pfeifer
 +43 5372 65566-10
thomas.pfeifer@metallveredelunghuber.at

Fakturierung

Silke Huber
+43 5372 65566-18
silke.huber@metallveredelunghuber.at

Produktionsleiter

Andreas Potisk
+43 5372 65566-32
andreas.potisk@metallveredelunghuber.at

Technischer Leiter

Norbert Fuchs
+43 5372 65566-50
norbert.fuchs@metallveredelunghuber.at

Prozess- und Verfahrenstechnik

Raphael Dombek
+43 5372 65566-41
raphael.dombek@metallveredelunghuber.at